Links

CLICK HERE TO VIEW YOUR EVENT PHOTOS


OUR FAVORITE CHARITY PROJECTS


www.Animal-Aid.org - Animal Aid is a no kill shelter based
in Boca Raton, Florida dedicated to rescuing cats and dogs
from various high-kill facilities throughout the tri-county area.

www.JAFCO.org - Jewish Adoptive and Foster Care Options, Inc. is a non profit agency providing foster care and adoption placement for at-risk children. They also offer counseling, training and mentoring programs. JAFCO believes that every child needs a safe and loving home.

www.Wish.org - The Make-A-Wish Foundation was established in 1980 and has enriched the lives of over 193,000 children through their wish-granting work.

www.PizzaIDF.org - What a great way to support our combat troops in Israel! Everyone loves a great pizza or burger. It is a great way to let the troops know that people worldwide support and appreciate their efforts.

www.TheChildrenOfColombia.org - Children of Columbia is a non-profit organization bringing new life and hope to the children of Columbia. They work with marginal communities, identifying high risk families mostly due to poverty and violence. Support is offered to the parents and essentials are offered to the children.

www.Simcha-Twinning.com - Add special meaning to your Bar/Bat Mitzvah by twinning your simcha with a boy or girl in Israel. These children and their families migrated to Israel from the Former Soviet Union in search of better lives and religious freedom.

www.BeccasCloset.org - Becca's Closet started as a dream of sixteen year old Rebecca Kirkman, a caring young woman who passed away from a tragic automobile accident in 2003. Rebecca's vision was to provide gowns and accessories for high school girls that could not afford to purchase them. Today, Rebecca's Closet also awards educational sholarships to recognize the exemplary efforts of young men and women who demonstrate Rebecca's spirit of generosity within their communities.

www.Soles4Souls.org - Soles 4 Souls was established in 2005 and has provided over ten million pairs of new and gently used shoes to deserving people in over 125 countries.

www.OrtAmerica.org/iMitzvah - Teens for Teens iMitzvah Program. The money you will raise will support World Ort's Programs in Israel and throughout the world. Take the opportunity and create your own iMitzvah Page. Be sure to provide links to your My Space and Facebook pages.

www. JSALV.org - Jewish Family Services, Las Vegas, Nevada. JFSA offers a wide variety of programs and services based on the principles of Tzedakah and are available to everyone regardless of age, race or religion. JFSA through your help provides food, jobs, counseling, emergency aid, adoptions and Holocaust education.

www.BGCLV.Org - The Boys and Girls Club of Las Vegas teaches today's youth the skills they need to succeed in life. Programs are available in all areas of education, health, the arts, alcohol/drug/pregnancy prevention, leadership development and athletics.

FAVORITE VENUES

PGA Resort and Spa: www.pgaresort.com
Ragtops: www.ragtopsmotorcars.com
The Breakers Hotel: www.thebreakers.com
Sundy House: www.sundyhouse.com
W Hotel Fort Lauderdale: www.wfortlauderdalehotel.com
Riverside Hotel:www.riversidehotel.com
Westin Diplomat Resort and Spa: www.diplomatresort.com
Fontainebleau Miami Beach: www.fontainbleau.com
Biltmore Hotel: www.biltmorehotel.com
Ocean Reef Club: www.oceanreef.com


BANDS [/b]
www.marciamitchellmusic.com
www.privatestockband.com
www.thepowerhouseband.com
www.euphoriaband.com
www.heatwavemusic.com

DJS
Full Throttle Entertainment: www.fullthrottleparty.com
Infinity Sound Productions: www.ispdj.com
Rhythm City Productions: www.rhythmcityweb.com


INNOVATIVE AND CREATIVE DECOR
Sutka Productions: www.sutka.com
Daniel Events: www.danielevents.com
ME Productions: www.meproductions.com
Parties By Lyn www.partiesbylyn.com

TOTAL EVENTS PLANNING
Peacock Marketing Group: www.peacockmarketinggroup.com

SCRUMPTOUS CUSTOM CAKES
Ana Paz Cakes: www.anapazcakes.com
Creative Cake Factory: www.creativecakefactory.com
Kake Bakery: www.kakebakery.com

CLERGY
Rabbi Loring Frank www.rabbionline.com
Rabbi Steve Westman: www.rabbistevenwestman.com
Rabbi Lawrence M. Schuval: www.reblarry.com
Rev. Paul Underhay: [url=www.toloveandtocherish.net ]www.toloveandtocherish.net [/url]